Leben in Spital Leben in Spital

Leben in Spital

Parteienverkehr Gemeindeamt

Montag - Freitag: 08.00 - 12.00 Uhr
Dienstag: 15.30 - 17.30 Uhr

Kontakt:

Tel.+43 3853 323 - Fax: DW 14
gemeinde@spitalamsemmering.com

Bürgerservice

Betriebe

Beschriftungen - Schilder
Transparente - Autobeschriftungen
Franz Deutschmann
01/405 73 92
office@deutschmann.at
www.deutschmann.at

Erdbeweger und
Baumaschinenverleih
M. Laibacher
0660/58 13 031
erdbeweger.laibacher@gmx.at

Containerverleih
Kipper und Ladekran

Manfred Reiterer
0664/23 01 372
m.reiterer@aon.at

Dänisches Bettenlager
03852/305 85-0

Dienstleistungen
Eduard Säuerl
0680/23 53 007

Dienstleistungen
Siegfried Saiger
0676/37 53 390

Elektroinstallation
Stadwerke Mürzzuschlag
0664/23 33 853
Mail Stadtwerke
www.e-techmuerz.at

Fleischhauerei Zimmermann
Familie Zimmermann
03853/225
0664/45 01 635

Friseur
Anna Lissy
0676/77 21 502

Friseur und Kosmetik "Nora"
Leonora Toplanaj
03853/200 00

Forstinger
03853/755

Nah & Frisch Hatzi
03853/223

Mode für Damen
Christa Hirschegger
03853/354

Postpartner Hatzi
03853/223

Rauchfangkehrermeister
Franz Kremnitzer
03853/611
Franz.kremnitzer@gmx.net

Raiffeisenbank
Oberes Mürztal
03853/277
Mail Raiffeisenbank

Sparmarkt Fischer
Catering

Maria Fischer
03853/4900
maria.fischer@sparmarkt.at

Sparmarkt Potz
Adolf Potz
03852/2445
eh50295@sparmarkt.at

Sportfachgeschäft
Sport 2000
Familie Puschlmayer
02664/2471
puschi.skischule@sport2000.at

Sportgeschäft Buchebner
03853/229
www.sport-buchebner.at

Schweißtechnik Metallbau
Bernhard Pomberger
0664/10 49 723

Tabak Trafik
Markus Bendl
03853/208
trafik-bendl@speed.at

Tankstelle &
Espresso Roth
Roman Jahl
03853/257

Tankstelle Turmöl
FunSports Greylinger
Gernot Greylinger
0664/33 82 784
office@fun-sports.at

Zeichenbüro
Martin Spreitzhofer
0664/250 20 25
martin.spreitzhofer@gmx.at